Transitioning With the Seasons

30 Oct

Wonderful review of one of our products !

Pin Up Persuasion

One of the most common question I get asked is: How do you wear the Pin Up look year round? Well I am about to learn with all of you! In previous years, I locked all my beautiful dresses away in the closet during the cold winter months and simply succumbed to wearing pants. This year, I have vowed to transition my retro wardrobe into winter and not give in to taking the easy way out. If some of you don’t already know, I reside in Canada; known to be very cold, with lots of snow during our winter months. With this new mission in place, the first item on the agenda was finding Outerwear. Not just any coat, it has to be designed to flatter our swing dresses and not cost a small fortune. The H & R London Brocade Coat from JBR Clothing fit both of those requirements…

View original post 465 more words

Leave a Reply

